First he says he should be able to get online soon. That’s great! A mouse click on a browser icon carries a long learning curve. I sure hope he doesn’t get addicted once he figures it out!

The idea that you can have an idea of what impact the internet has on the World without knowing how to get on it is ludicrous. This has to be some new record for out-of-touchness. And a candidate for the leader of the free world as a bonus!

And the reason I’m not a good blogger is that I look at this video and say to myself not much more than, “Wow, what a terrible answer, and what a terrible candidate. This guy has been living on his media laurels for too long. A close election against this guy in this environment will be enough to convince me this country is done.”

Ezra, however, explains it professionally and cleverly.

